Honeycomb Screenshot Highres

This is the facebook screenshot

This is the highres screenshot of the facebook picture. You can clicken to embiggen. The honeycomb android OS is going to include compat mode. My guess is that this is going to vastly improve modding abilities and more on the point it will let you run those legacy android apps we all miss. Except I can’t think of any I miss.

I have the emulator working (incredibly slowly). If there’s anything anyone wants checked out or screenshotted let me know.

Leave a Reply

