Looks Like Scotland

Oh how I love the fog on the Scottish Moore.

Wait, this is my backyard. I wish I had found the better camera, but without the polar filter on my phones camera, it makes the fog… foggier. However it also means I couldn’t take a picture of the really cool ray of light which broke through the clouds and shown like a golden ray into the woods. I half expected an angel to walk through the back gate and to hear heavenly voices singing in the bathroom.

Foggy Forest in the backyard.

This is the archery target in the back yard.

I kind of like the funky lowfi thing and may build a shoebox camera, but where do I get the film developed?

Leave a Reply

