Weekend Plans

Oh, why was traffic backed up this morning? Oh look I can see my house. More here.

Now what I find interesting about the news is that it was originally reported as a “road rage incident” involving “two cars” and insitgated by the silver buick. Then I heard there was a shooting at the turnpike EZPass lane and I had literally just passed through there about 3 minutes ago, so I stood on it. The news sounded typical, 20 to 30 year old black male blah blah blah blah. The new reports say “middle aged man driving buick lucerne”. I’ll be really curious if this is an incidence of whitewashing or what and where he’s from.

Leave a Reply

